Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021- Party, Constituency wise @ results.eci.gov.in/Result2021/partywiseresult-S22.htm?st=S22

Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021– It has all latest updates of TN Vidhan Sabha elections results like Party (DMK, AIADMK) Constituency wise winners name. The official website is results.eci.gov.in/Result2021/partywiseresult-S22.htm?st=S22.

The Tamil Nadu Election was held in 1 phase on 6th April, 2021 in different constituencies and different districts of the state. The election was held in total 234 constituencies. The result of the election is going to be announced on 2nd May, 2021.

Tamil Nadu Vidhan Sabha ElectionResult 2021
Name of State Tamil Nadu
Election TypeVidhan Sabha
Winning Party DMK
Result Direct Link https://results.eci.gov.in/Result2021/partywiseresult-S22.htm?st=S22

Tamil Nadu is one of the states where the election has been completed recently and the results of the elections will also be announced very soon. 

Today, through this article, we will try to give you various important information about the Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021. Please read this article till the end so that you do not miss any important information about the election and its result that will be provided to you through this article.

Notes & Job Update के लिए फॉर्म भरे

    Some information about the Election and the Results:

    It has been predicted that in Tamil Nadu Election, DMK- Congress Alliance will upstage the ruling party, that is, AIADMK-BJP Alliance, as an impressive performance was observed by the party in the Lok Sabha elections of the year 2019. Thus, the key contest in the election was between the ruling party AIADMK and DMK which is led by MK Stalin, though many other parties are there in the fight. This is 1st time when DMK and AIADMK have contested in elections without the supreme leaders of the parties, K. Karunanidhi and J. Jayalalitha. Other than these parties, there are 2 more parties.

    Tamil Nadu Election Results 2021

    Under AMMK Alliance TTV Dhinakaran is the leader and under Makkalin Mudhal Kootani which is an alliance of 5 parties including Janata Dal (Secular) and Makkal Needhi Maiam the leader is Kamal Haasan. 

    It has been predicted that DMK will win 151 to 177 seats and the AIADMK will win 22 to 83 seats. In the elections that were held in 2016, AIADMK won 135 seats whereas DMK won 98 seats, that is, 39.85%. 

    There are total 234 seats of which a party must win at least 118 seats for winning with majority. Exit polls were being conducted by various organisations for predicting the Tamil Nadu Elections Results 2021. 

    Results of various exit polls by different organisations:

    The details of the exit poll of Tamil Nadu Election by different organisations are given in the table below-

    AIDMK AllianceAMMK AllianceDMK AllianceMNM+Others
    P- MARQ52217721
    Poll of polls56217411
    Republic TV- CNX63516510
    Times Now- Cvoter64116612
    Axi My India46218510

    We have tried our best to give you various important information about the Tamil Nadu Election and the results of the election. 

    We hope that we are able to meet all your expectations regarding this article and you have liked this article. You can also share your opinions regarding this article with us by commenting in the comment box.

    Some of the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

    How many seats does a party require to win in the Tamil Nadu Election 2021?

    There are total 234 seats out of which a party will require to win a minimum of 118 seats so that they can win in the election.

    When will the results of the election be announced?

    The results of the election willbe announced on 2nd May 2021 after the counting of the vote will be done completely.

    What does the exit poll results by different organisations indicate about the Tamil Nadu Elections Result 2021?

    The result of the various exit polls by different organisations indicates that DMK- Congress Alliance might upstage the ruling party, that is, AIADMK-BJP Alliance in the elections as an impressive performance was observed by the party in the Lok Sabha elections which were held in 2019

    Leave a Comment