Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation list 2021 for Pradhan, Jila Panchayat Adhyaksh

Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation 2021 list is the most awaited reservation list of seats for the upcoming three-tier Gram Panchayat election 2021 in Uttar Pradesh.

The panchayti Raj Department has finalized the list Tuesday. And after the release of the reservation list reservation was allotted in all the gram panchayats of district.

There was also released another list of reservation for block-wise reservation. There are 17 seats of the total 50 wards are also reserved for women and there will be 4 SC and 5 OBC seats will be reserved for them.

In Agra’s Shamsabad there are four seats which are not reserved for anyone. 

Notes & Job Update के लिए फॉर्म भरे

    Full Reservation List Of Gram Panchayats under Shamsabad Block:

    Shamsabad Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation list
    Shamsabad Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation list

    Full Reservation List of Gram Panchayats under Kheragarh block:

    Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation list 3
    Agra Gram Panchayat Election reservation list 1

    The Yogi Adityanath – led government in the UP state for the upcoming three-tier Uttar Pradesh Panchayat elections 2021, and he has introduced a rotational system of reservation.

    This year there is a change in gram panchayat election if a seat was reserved for a candidate from scheduled castes (SCs), scheduled tribe (STs) and other backward classes (OBCs) in 2015 then this time in 2021 polls, the same seat to the will not be reserved for them.

    The Yogi Adityanath has made this new rule of rotational system in elections due to the basis of their population. 

    In UP the five- year term of gram panchayat was expired on December 25, 2020. This year there will be 57,207 village heads will be elected in Uttar Pradesh.

    Agra panchayat Election: participation received in reservation

    There is still objection can be lodged on this reservation list from March 4 to 8. So, the final list is still yet not decided and it will be released on the 17th March 2021.

    The reservation arrangement for the head post has been reserved for 154 SC, 182 OBC, 57 SC women, 66 OBC women, 112 general category women out of 690 posts of head post. And there are 354 posts which are unreserved.

    And the reservation for Block Head 3 out of 15 posts of block Head are reserved for SC, 4 OBC, 5 Women. There are 3 seats unreserved. And there are 17 Women, 6 SC, 8 OBC and 19 posts are unreserved out of 50 posts of District Panchayat member.


    In Agra district now there is 19.96 lakh voters will vote in 690 gram panchayats. In the last election there were 19.07 lakh voters.

    In five years total of 89 thousand voters has increased in Agra district. And 20.21 lakh voters were formed after the last month voter revision.

    After the new delimination of five villages were out and disposed of objections there are nearly 25 thousand voters reduced in Agra.

    So, now there are 19.96 lakh voters will vote in 690 gram panchayats of Agra district.

    Five villages will not be elected head

    In Agra district, during the panchayat elections there are five villages which will not be elected head.

    In the new delimination there are four villages of barauli ahir and one village of bichpuri block will not be elected head because they have been completely excluded from the list of panchayat. 

    And two villages partially out. In 2021 panchayati elections have 690 panchayat, and only 690 panchayat will vote for the post of the chief delicate/ pradhan.

    So, after the announcement of reservation the interested and eligible candidates are now aware of the seats and now they can decide where they can contest elections. And the final list will be declared after all the objections are cleared around March 17th.

    Leave a Comment